Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

185 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivana V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very kind and made my family feel welcomed and the nurses were also polite and greeted the kids and the receptionist as well
Daniela G.
Submitted 06/26/22
Excelente muy buen trabajo bonita atención gracias
Paola V.
Submitted 06/16/22
He been our dentist since i was 8 or 9years old Best dentist And community involved practice
Blake L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff and kid environment
Wesley G.
Submitted 06/13/22
The staff is always friendly and attentive. I absolutely adore Dr. Blaser. She is amazing and has been both of my kids' dentist for a couple years. I highly recommend her. :)
Mateo R.
Submitted 06/13/22
I love how patient and caring everyone is here! My 2yr old feels comfortable and never fussed when in. Thank you!
Mykael M.
Submitted 06/10/22
excellent timely friendly staff
AxlRose P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Clean office,prompt service, nice staff.
Tucker L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Quick, patient with my son, and encouraging/positive overall!
Roland G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Super sweet and attentive
Christian G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excelente dentista❤️❤️
Brenden W.
Submitted 06/02/22
My boys are ALWAYS excited to see Dr. Yang. Dr. Yang and his staff are always accommodating to the needs of my children.
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/30/22
I was blown away by Dr. Donald Hom's devotion to my kid, and all of my fears about him were dispelled. We're grateful to our pediatric dentist, https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/, for referring him to us. My child has a gum condition and needs more treatment; do you have a dental plan for children?
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Kimberly Blaser and her team were fantastic. The front desk informed me of the procedure and made my kid feel at comfortable within the clinic. I definitely recommend her office, which was also suggested to me by https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/, my children's dentist. I'm also curious whether you take special needs patients because I need to refer a friend.
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Bobby Yang of My Kidz Dentist in Phoenix is a gifted pediatric dentist, and his helpers are amazing. They went above and above to get us in as soon as possible because my baby was in pain. They're just like our primary dentist from https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/ in terms of being polite and helpful. We'd like to come back for a treatment appointment; do you take insurance?
Tatyanna C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang is amazing! He's very knowledgeable and his staff are always awesome!!! 5 outta 5 I give my kidz dentist a 10.
Myia M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bobby Yang told me what he would do and he was very gentle.
Legand M.
Submitted 05/08/22
We have always had a great experience when visiting this dentist office. All 3 of my kids enjoy their time with the staff.
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Lely I’m not very happy why because they’ll cancel my appointment I put it three months before and they canceled three days before and they don’t have a place to put another appointment at the time I need it I really appreciate it they have some back up or put me the appointments a time I need it thank you so much appreciate it for your help God bless you
Taylor B.
Submitted 04/29/22
My son has Autism and he is so amazing with him and my other childern. Hands down 20 stars