Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

98 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa M.
Submitted 06/17/21
very good
Destiny L.
Submitted 06/16/21
They were great! Walked me through everything when it came to my daughter’s procedure. It was a serious one especially with it being my daughters first time with anesthesia. They were informative, patient, and helpful through the whole process. I’m very thankful for how well everything went! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!! They were super great especially with kids!
Adrian D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always in and out in a timely matter staff is always awesome with the kids very patient with my son I love going there
Yvette D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Cameron is great, always so patient and willing to listen to any concern a parent may have. I been coming to this office for 11 years or so, the staff is always great, never had a problem. But this time there was 2 new girls I've never seen before and both were really rough with the cleaning part of both my kids. Both of my girls had a bit of blood on their guns when finished and I know my little girl (7yo) said "ouch" a few times during the cleaning and she has never said that before. I've taken her there since she was 6 months of age.
Camilla F.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always thankful with mykidzdentist staff♥️
Aileen O.
Submitted 06/04/21
My kids have been going with Dr. Yang for years they love him and his amazing staff always very nice.
Audrey B.
Submitted 05/27/21
The dental assistant who took care of us today was very nice and helpful with the questions I had.
Nova R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always comfortable
Erica G.
Submitted 07/16/20
All the staff are very nice and professional. The office is neat and clean. Dr. Yang is an excellent dentist, I would not want any other dentist for my child.
Joshua R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always pleasant!
Saul Q.
Submitted 06/03/20
The visit was easy and fast, and you guys make us feel very comfortable
Peter G.
Submitted 03/10/20
We love the office staff and Dr. Yang! Always a great experience!
Maxwell B.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Yang is very kind.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really fast witched I loved, and the staff was really polite, thank you!
Marcus B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Such a great experience at this dental office. All 3 of my kids have gone there, 2 are adults now, but I still take my youngest there.
Fabian N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Estoy satisfecha con el servicio el ddd es atusar de mis hijos es bueno con lis niños y hace un excelente trabajo
Sumi S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Yang is very nice and professional.
Alexander J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kimberly is great with my kids.
Sidney V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great docs & love the staff!
KeAsia H.
Submitted 12/10/19
She was perfect !