Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

90 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica G.
Submitted 07/16/20
All the staff are very nice and professional. The office is neat and clean. Dr. Yang is an excellent dentist, I would not want any other dentist for my child.
Joshua R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always pleasant!
Saul Q.
Submitted 06/03/20
The visit was easy and fast, and you guys make us feel very comfortable
Peter G.
Submitted 03/10/20
We love the office staff and Dr. Yang! Always a great experience!
Maxwell B.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Yang is very kind.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really fast witched I loved, and the staff was really polite, thank you!
Marcus B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Such a great experience at this dental office. All 3 of my kids have gone there, 2 are adults now, but I still take my youngest there.
Fabian N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Estoy satisfecha con el servicio el ddd es atusar de mis hijos es bueno con lis niños y hace un excelente trabajo
Sumi S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Yang is very nice and professional.
Alexander J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kimberly is great with my kids.
Sidney V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great docs & love the staff!
KeAsia H.
Submitted 12/10/19
She was perfect !
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful Staff
Hudson J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very kid friendly. The staff and Doctor made the children feel safe and had a fun atmosphere. The open office allows for kids to not only feel safe but also allows for them to see what the Doc is doing. The atmosphere makes the visit to the dentist more enjoyable and allows for the kids to want to come back again and again.
Kylie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and Dr. my daughter felt so comfortable with them they gave her that comfort !
Phoenix S.
Submitted 12/04/19
The hygienists were amazing from my 3 year old to my 15 year old.
Jaszlin Z.
Submitted 12/04/19
Absolutely amazing! All of the ladies are very nice and welcoming. Really makes your children feel taken care of ❤️ I love them
Jose F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Muy buen trabajo
Ytssel F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Muy buen servicio ,
Eric D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Amazing!! Clean!! Super friendly staff!