Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

31 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Through, quick and informative.
Chloe T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and comfort my girls if they need a little extra TLC. Thank you!!
Vincent M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Love how our son was able to be seen on such short notice & problem was taken care of. Thank you to the staff & dentist.
Martin P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very friendly
Elysia V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Bobby yang is amazing!
Madeline Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience with my kidz dentist was the best, the staff was amazing and very nice, the doctor is very respectable and very nice. Thank you for treating my daughter with the utmost respect
Aaron G.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was quick and well explained, nice staff. I liked that they provide a lot information.
Luca V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great !
Remiel E.
Submitted 08/07/19
They was great and handled my son wonderfully
Ytssel F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Muy buen personal excelente trabajo de todos.
Calista F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Blaser was very kind and helpful during both of my daughters visits today.
Demonica V.
Submitted 08/05/19
My daughter never lets me touch her mouth let alone a stranger. They got her to cooperate without a fuss! I was speachless
Nathan W.
Submitted 08/01/19
hes always wonderful and so nice he makes my kids feel comfortable thank you so much
Yadhira G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good
Elijah S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Both of my Children have gone here for 11 yrs! Excellent Staff & Service! Highly Recommended! :)
Atara Macy A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Blaser and her staff were so nice.
Valeria D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wonderful!! Friendly & caring staff
Nathan H.
Submitted 07/23/19
We love coming to this office. Always super friendly and give great care. Weve been to other dentist in the past and felt like we were buying a car so we appreciate the honesty and reasonable treatment!
Alyssa W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am very impressed with the staff and of course Dr. Yang!! He made my daughter forget what is about to happen by acting silly and making her laugh! My daughter has high anxiety and he absolutely made her very comfortable!! My kids and I love Dr. Yang and My Kidz Dentist staff at both locations!!
Dominick H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great dentist and staff! Very kind and professional.