Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

60 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan G.
Submitted 10/18/19
This was my first time here & I LOVED how patient & understanding they were of my situation with my children! Definitely see myself staying here & having them provide their care for my kiddos.
Khloe P.
Submitted 10/07/19
My kids love it
Esperanza M.
Submitted 10/03/19
They are very good with kids and helped make my daughter's visit a pleasant one. She was a little scared, but they helped get her over that fear. The staff was amazing. Place was clean and no long wait times.
Achilles O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and clean
Jacynda M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Yang and is whole team are the most welcoming, knowledgeable amazing staff we have ever been too. All three of my daughters felt comfortable and loved it.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Staff is nice to work with.
Jaishaun B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast service and everyone was helpful
Vashaun B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone was nice and friendly
Anjae K.
Submitted 09/26/19
We needed emergency service due to a bike accident my son was in. Dr. Yang and staff was amazing, understanding and quick; especially because my son has braces I am extremely grateful and satisfied with their service.
Aidan H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always make the kids very comfortable, look forward to going to the dentist.
Annabell D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very satisfied
Angela E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Eli V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Hes always on time and very polite.
Hayden J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful doctor, made my daughter feel very confortable, and very nice staff!
Mila J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very polite staff, and dental assistant was very friendly and patient, even manage to get X-rays which has always been difficult for us. Thanks for making this experience less stressful!
Annabel R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very comforting in a scary situation.
Katherine G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great office and personal
Diego M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Patient and funny with little kids
Jaxon S.
Submitted 09/12/19
This was our first time there and all of the staff were very very friendly and nice and made my son feel very comfortable. They are also very informative.
Ella G.
Submitted 09/04/19
A wonderful doctor! He's super nice and made my daughter feel super comfortable.