Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tenley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Love this office
Matix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Very caring to children. I highly recommend!!!
Skylynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent staff
Ricardo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Todos muy Amables
Kaden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff was super nice and made the kids feel comfortable
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Yang is very patient with and understanding of toddlers and young kids who are scared of the dentist. The entire team makes it as smooth as possible for my young kids.
Cameron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The hygienist that cleaned my sons teeth was incredibly kind and professional.
Baby Girl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everybody needs a good job thank you for take care of my kids dentist
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
That doctor everybody is a good job thank you for taking care of my kids dentist
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everybody is so good job thank you so much for take care my kids dentist
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great with all of my kids
River W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome
Quinn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Blaser is extremely friendly and great with kiddos. She was attentive and explained everything very clearly.
Walker K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Yang is the best Dentist! The kids love him, he makes sure you understand everything, and he’s so kind. I would highly recommend him!
Jazelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
All the ladies at the office are so kind and very helpful I love this office and so do all three of my kiddos
Everly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Friendly
Rayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very gentle and caring with my children.
Rocco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff is welcoming and seem genuinely happy to see you! The office runs very smoothly and professionally. Staff is friendly with my talkative son. I like that they play music in the exam area, it creates good energy.
Yair D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Just love the service and the staff