Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

88 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eli V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Hes always on time and very polite.
Hayden J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful doctor, made my daughter feel very confortable, and very nice staff!
Mila J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very polite staff, and dental assistant was very friendly and patient, even manage to get X-rays which has always been difficult for us. Thanks for making this experience less stressful!
Annabel R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very comforting in a scary situation.
Katherine G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great office and personal
Diego M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Patient and funny with little kids
Jaxon S.
Submitted 09/12/19
This was our first time there and all of the staff were very very friendly and nice and made my son feel very comfortable. They are also very informative.
Ella G.
Submitted 09/04/19
A wonderful doctor! He's super nice and made my daughter feel super comfortable.
Jaxen J.
Submitted 08/30/19
My son was very comfortable at his appointment
Cameron B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice and friendly atmosphere.
Nova R.
Submitted 08/29/19
My daughter has been coming for 5+ years...nice visits every time!! Love the new location too
Emiliano G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Thorough, quick, friendly staff!
Kingston-Jermaine B.
Submitted 08/28/19
They are very gentle and caring with children. Most kids view the dentist as a frightening place so I thank them for slowly changing that for my son and I.
Roman W.
Submitted 08/27/19
My experience was amazing everyone was so kind and made the process go smoothly. this was my son’s first time coming in to get a cleaning / check up - he loved every moment ! Thank you so much for your wonderful staff & keeping a smile upon my sons face
Scarlett D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Exelente
Christopher O.
Submitted 08/21/19
She is Awesome! Very nice
Jaden K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great staff as always and many new faces! Me and my boys love the team and everyone is always so kind and welcoming!
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Through, quick and informative.
Chloe T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and comfort my girls if they need a little extra TLC. Thank you!!
Vincent M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Love how our son was able to be seen on such short notice & problem was taken care of. Thank you to the staff & dentist.