Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

169 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleny A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I love this place, the personal is very friendly.
Raven B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative and helpful employees. Loved it
Matthew E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Yang was so wonderful with my son. He was also attentive to my concerns.
Neel A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly staff and doctors are attentive to all questions and concerns.
Victoria R.
Submitted 11/16/21
this is the best place ever very friendly professional and my son loves it here always feel comfortable
Daisy M.
Submitted 11/15/21
☺️
Morakod A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service and knowledgeable.
Edwin O.
Submitted 11/09/21
There a no words to describe how much we love Dr.Yang and his amazing, talented staff thank you for always doing an amazing job and making my kids feel happy and welcomed.
Garrett A.
Submitted 11/03/21
A great dentist to make toddlers feel comfortable with the process.
Roman B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff is wonderful
Isabel S.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was a great visit the doctor and nurse did a great procedure on my granddaughter.
Carmen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent Service. Compassionate, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient staff. They were expedient yet thorough. Dr. Blaser has an amazing personality that has the ability to calm and encourage hesitant children.
DonJuan B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great doctor and staff.
Mettina K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
Humad B.
Submitted 10/06/21
very excellent service provided in the clinic
Tahlia M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Compassionate staff, friendly and personable. Knows how to put kids at ease.
Anthony H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Went here when I was a kid and now I bring my two kids here some of the same people still work here 20 years later! I love this place ❤️
Clarissa M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service, awesome staff
Selena P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good Dentist always fast and efficient
Elliana E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone in the office is always so nice and make the kids feel so much more comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better team for the kids.