Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

169 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giuliana M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fast, friendly ,convenient, staff is so nice
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thanks to all members of My Kidz dentist; everyone was friendly and helpful; we are thankful for the services provided
Giaginette B.
Submitted 07/29/21
My kids love going to this dentist!
Aldo H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service!
Bianey G.
Submitted 07/20/21
My kids have been going there since they were little and I wouldn't change it.
Easton C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very quick and perfect bedside manner especially with my 4 yr old.
Braulio A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Helaine Ra D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Patient, gentle & through. Very informative regarding home care practices between visits.
Zoey P.
Submitted 06/25/21
I would definitely recommend My Kids Dentist. Staff is very friendly and is great with patients.
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Lucia S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Muy profecional!!
Alexa M.
Submitted 06/17/21
very good
Destiny L.
Submitted 06/16/21
They were great! Walked me through everything when it came to my daughter’s procedure. It was a serious one especially with it being my daughters first time with anesthesia. They were informative, patient, and helpful through the whole process. I’m very thankful for how well everything went! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!! They were super great especially with kids!
Adrian D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always in and out in a timely matter staff is always awesome with the kids very patient with my son I love going there
Yvette D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Cameron is great, always so patient and willing to listen to any concern a parent may have. I been coming to this office for 11 years or so, the staff is always great, never had a problem. But this time there was 2 new girls I've never seen before and both were really rough with the cleaning part of both my kids. Both of my girls had a bit of blood on their guns when finished and I know my little girl (7yo) said "ouch" a few times during the cleaning and she has never said that before. I've taken her there since she was 6 months of age.
Camilla F.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always thankful with mykidzdentist staff♥️
Aileen O.
Submitted 06/04/21
My kids have been going with Dr. Yang for years they love him and his amazing staff always very nice.
Audrey B.
Submitted 05/27/21
The dental assistant who took care of us today was very nice and helpful with the questions I had.
Nova R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always comfortable
Erica G.
Submitted 07/16/20
All the staff are very nice and professional. The office is neat and clean. Dr. Yang is an excellent dentist, I would not want any other dentist for my child.