Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatyanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang is amazing! He's very knowledgeable and his staff are always awesome!!! 5 outta 5 I give my kidz dentist a 10.
Myia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bobby Yang told me what he would do and he was very gentle.
Legand M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
We have always had a great experience when visiting this dentist office. All 3 of my kids enjoy their time with the staff.
Alexander R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Lely I’m not very happy why because they’ll cancel my appointment I put it three months before and they canceled three days before and they don’t have a place to put another appointment at the time I need it I really appreciate it they have some back up or put me the appointments a time I need it thank you so much appreciate it for your help God bless you
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My son has Autism and he is so amazing with him and my other childern. Hands down 20 stars
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My son loved his office visit and looks forward to his upcoming appointments. He came home doing everything the doctor said and can't wait to go back and that's something I never seen him do .
Halibullah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
N/A
Hamid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Halibullah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice
Amirah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I love you guys you’re the best
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dentist and staff are so caring
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everything went well as always
Bella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very patient with my 3 year old and got me in that day even we got our appointment day mixed up . Highly recommended
Fredrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Fun, short and sweet.
Sabrina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Blaser always takes the time to answer any questions. She is enthusiastic and talkative with the children. She has always made the experience educational and enjoyable.
Kaleya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great environment very children friendly.
Atara Macy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Blaser did a GREAT JOB! We love the environment and the employees are the nicest people on earth!
Giovanna H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Perla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Son fabulosos en cuanto a servicio y calidad a mi me gusta de este lugar todo.