Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

88 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryley S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always smiling faces, great visits and caring people.
River W.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was awesome
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone is always so kind and wonderful with my kids!
Devin P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great place but they need to get the doctor Yang with ACHSS insurance
Dylan M.
Submitted 11/06/19
They are always thorough and very professional! Absolutely love this place!
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/29/19
No cavities!
Leah R.
Submitted 10/24/19
My kids love going to this dentisit... Love the environment and seeing them smile makes me happy! The faculty plays a huge part and they make you feel welcomed and are always polite and are just truly truly amazing with the kids. I HIGHLY recommend this location.
Alan C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/18/19
This was my first time here & I LOVED how patient & understanding they were of my situation with my children! Definitely see myself staying here & having them provide their care for my kiddos.
Khloe P.
Submitted 10/07/19
My kids love it
Esperanza M.
Submitted 10/03/19
They are very good with kids and helped make my daughter's visit a pleasant one. She was a little scared, but they helped get her over that fear. The staff was amazing. Place was clean and no long wait times.
Achilles O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and clean
Jacynda M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Yang and is whole team are the most welcoming, knowledgeable amazing staff we have ever been too. All three of my daughters felt comfortable and loved it.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Staff is nice to work with.
Jaishaun B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast service and everyone was helpful
Vashaun B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone was nice and friendly
Anjae K.
Submitted 09/26/19
We needed emergency service due to a bike accident my son was in. Dr. Yang and staff was amazing, understanding and quick; especially because my son has braces I am extremely grateful and satisfied with their service.
Aidan H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always make the kids very comfortable, look forward to going to the dentist.
Annabell D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very satisfied
Angela E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great