Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

My Kidz Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in Phoenix, AZ

169 total reviews

My Kidz Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kidz Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia F.
Submitted 02/10/22
They are great
Matthew Y.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always welcoming and great at their jobs
Falynn P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always awesome service takes time to explain
Annabelle A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very friendly staff did everything to make my daughter feel safe and comfortable during a procedure. Keeps parents informed of everything
Lauryn M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great!
Flor M.
Submitted 02/06/22
After a horrible first experience for my first born and I at a different practice I found My Kidz Dentist based off a coworker’s recommendation. My daughter was 5 at the time , she is now 24. Her and my 22 year old grew up seeing Liz and loved their visits . Now I have two little ones who also enjoy going to dentist visits due to the great treatment they get . Even my grandson is seen here . Highly recommend this practice for your little one.
Jermaiha G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great!!!!
Meilani G.
Submitted 02/01/22
It was my daughter 1st dentist visit and everything went great. Staff was nice and knowledgeable.
Koa S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Warm and inviting staff, they make your child’s experience unforgettable!
Cameron L.
Submitted 01/31/22
We love this practice it's very welcoming and friendly my daughter loves to see her dentist today she has surgery and she woke up like nothing happen thank u my kidz
Carlos C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best dentist to go to for your children! They are very nice here & nobody judges you...
Cesar R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very betifull loved GOD BLESS
Alexander R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very betifull I love everything GOD BLESS
Arabella S.
Submitted 01/18/22
They are excellent with kids!
Adriel H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service ! The doctors and staff were very friendly and helpful!
Starrla M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always so kind , understanding ,and professional... Thank you for being amazing!!!
Jayda T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Yang and his staff are amazing! Been coming to see them for almost 15 years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else
Travis Arik M.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was a great check up
Benjamin G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good experience
Elijah Q.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is always so nice! I will recommend to everyone I know!